

PT PANIN FINANCIAL Tbk ("Perseroan")

ANNOUNCEMENT TO SHAREHOLDERS

Board of Directors of the Company hereby announce the Shareholders that the Company will hold Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("The Meeting") on:

Day / Date: Thursday / June 30, 2022

In accordance with the Regulation of the Financial Services Authority No.15/POJK.04/2020 on the Plan and Convening of the General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Listed Company, the meeting Invitation will be distributed on **June 8, 2022** through advertisement in Indonesia Central Securities Depository's (KSEI) website, Indonesia Stock Exchange's website and the Company's website.

The Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to attend or be represented at the meeting are the Shareholders of the Company whose names are registered in the Register of Shareholders of the Company on **June 7**, **2022** until **16.15 PM**.

Each Shareholder's proposal will be included in the agenda of the AGMS if it meets the requirements in article 16 of the Financial Services Authority No.15/POJK.04/2020 on the Plan and Convening of the General Meeting of Shareholders of Public Listed Company and must be received by the Board of Directors of the Company no later than 7 (seven) days prior to the date of the meeting Invitation.

In order to pay attention to the Covid-19 Prevention and Control Guidelines issued by the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Indonesia, the Company will hold an electronic meeting so that Shareholders can attend electronically by giving power of attorney and voting (e-Proxy & e-Voting) through the Electronic General Meeting facility. KSEI System (eASY. KSEI) and witnessing the implementation of the GMS through the GMS broadcast at the AKSes facility provided by KSEI (e-GMS provider).

Further information regarding the mechanism for granting power of attorney and other procedures related to holding the Meeting will be conveyed by the Company in the advertisement for the Invitation to the Meeting.

Jakarta, May 25, 2022
PT PANIN FINANCIAL Tbk
Board of Directors